Packing 

I’m in the middle of stress packing. I’m leaving for a few days to the south of Sweden. And I’ve been so busy today I haven’t had any time to pack. 

Yesterday my sister and I had a sleepover at my cousin’s house. We ate good food and watched Insidious 1 & 2. They were very good, super scary but good. I like a horror movie with substance and a good story like The Conjuring,

Anyway, today we went home around noon and I started to wash my clothes and then drove to pick my dad up. I packed and then had to get ready for dinner with some family friends. We ate at Pinchos where you order via an app and then it tells you when everything’s done and you pick it up. The food’s like tapas, small courses so you order like 3 courses. Then after dinner we went bowling, which they had right next to the restaurant, we had such a good time.

When we got home I rushed to take a shower and throw some clothes into the washer and stresspack.

I hope your weekend is going lovely,

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

