Damn spoilers

I’m avoiding all social media at the moment, because everywhere I look there’s Game of Thrones spoilers. It should be illegal to post spoilers within three days. After three days, you can only blame yourself but like today for example, Game of Thrones airs in like 3am for me and I’m to tired to watch it then and I like an evening enviroment when I watch so I always watch it Monday night. But there are spoilers everywhere, it’s annoying af.

Anyway, we’re heading into town at the moment. My dad is meeting a friend and my sister needs to go to Sephora so we took an afternoon trip. Then me, my mother, and sister’s heading to a restaurant. I’m doing everything I possibly can to avoid going on my phone and social media

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

