Summer pace

God, I really hate trimming the hedge (no dirty thoughts, the actual hedge). Cleaning up after it, I love doing gardening but not that. We are thinking of removing parts of the lawn and do a lounge group. Kind of like a gazebo thing. I’m currently drawing up sketches for it.

We’re thinking of going to see Dunkirk today or tomorrow. I’m really excited to see it, the story is amazing, the story and actors likewise. It takes a pretty amazing movie for me to not wait until you can rent it 😉

In summertime you get more relaxed, everything is more “tomorrow, tomorrow”. Every day is so slow but I love it, I love the slow lazy pace, the “I don’t have anything planned” pace. It’s summer, do what you want.


Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

