Seasons of weddings

I’m going to a wedding in about a week and I’m trying different makeup looks. I have to try them at least once because otherwise I will just waste time if the turn out shit.

I think I’m going with a grey/black shadow with a winged eyeliner and then I’m not sure about the lipstick but I’ll work that out later. My dress is a bit late in delivery and I’m a bit stressed that it won’t fit because I will not have time to order a new one, I guess there will be alot of running around in stores in that case.

I’m so tired at the moment, I’m not getting enough sleep at night.

I hope you’re having a lovely day,

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

