Going away

It’s busy, busy, busy!

I’m packing for midsummer and it’s a million things that’s going down in a bag. It’s light clothes but also comfy and warm clothes because I live in Sweden and you never know, today it was supposed to be sunny all day but I was met with a rain just pouring down, soaking me.

I’m leaving tomorrow for midsummer celebration. The internet connection is going to be non existant. And no real power except solar powar and you can’t really charge your phones (How will I survive???) 

Jokes aside, it’s going to be so good just escaping the city and head to calmer parts. Good food, dancing, swimming etc, it’s going to be amazing.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

