A weekend of joy

An eventfull weekend and I’ve been a bad poster.

My cousin graduated friday and it was such a party. Graduation in Sweden is everything. It’s really a folkfest, they run out from their school, alcohol is being sprayed everywhere and it’s just joy in the air. God, I miss my graduation.

They had the reception in their garden with amazing food and good friends. I became a kid again and ran around playing with their dog. I had so much fun.

Yesterday I went for a late breakfast with my best friend at a castle garden café. We had a lovely time catching up.

Today we are celebrating my other cousin’s birthday with a day at the zoo. He wanted a day where we all just spended time together. These days have been so busy and full of fun things that I’d no time posting. But I missed writing here so much, it’s so relieving writing down your life like this. I love it.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

