The cutest thing

I succeeded, I took pictures and my phone didn’t die. It’s amazing because where I live would not be described as countryside but yet it is. It’s quite lovely to discover new things where you live still after 22 years 

It’s thursday and a holiday here in Sweden, the sun is shining and I have nothing to do. Our neighbours are moving and it’s so sad, It’s really going to be sad to see them go but they’re moving further out on the countryside. 

The cutest thing just happened (not the actually thing) but our doorbell rang and a little boy stood there and said: “Hi, my friend has fallen of his bike and he needs some help.” And obviously the boy falling wasn’t cute but his friend ringing on our doorbell to help his friend was just so sweet.

Anyway, I hope you’re having a lovely thursday.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

