When your heart takes over

What are you supposed to do when the fantasies in your head’s better than reality? Alot of people, before truly understand, would say that you should make your fantasies real and to follow my dreams. But trust me, my fantasies are impossible to come through except if there are multiple universes where you can travel and where I end up in a make believe medieval world.

Anyway, my crazy thoughts gets the better of me from time to time. I recently finished and amazing historical drama series called Grand Hotel. It’s spanish which made me hesitate in the beginning because the only spanish I speak is limited to one world which is saying Hello. But it was AMAZING, one of the best things I’ve ever watched. The love between Alicia and Julio made me cry and the drama was amazing. It could be funny, sad, romantic. I was hooked from the first episode. I loved it so incredibly much and I cried when I was done because I wanted more, even though it ended beautifully.

I hope your week is going beautifully, tomorrow is going to be a true spring/summers day with over 20 degrees celsius. It’s alot here in Sweden.

Love, Sara

4 thoughts on “When your heart takes over

Leave a Reply

