This weekend

It’s Sunday already. Where did the time go?

It’s almost a new week, who’s excited for monday? Not me anyway.

This weekend has been slow but good. Yesterday me and ny sister went to the mall to shop for some things. My dad came home from Spain so I picked him up at midnight at the airport and I got so jealous of all the people who are travelling somewhere.

I’ve just started watching 13 Reasons Why, I felt like I missed something. Is it any good? It’s not really my kind of show but I thought to give it a chance.

This forthcoming week is a busy and exciting one. Updates on that later.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

