Friday fever

I’m a crier. I big, ugly tears, crier. A remotely sad backstory and I’m gone. I’ve spent some time watching Britain’s got talent and I’m such a goner.

Anyway today’s friday and I started it out with a great workout. And as boring as it sounds we went out to buy plants for the garden and the summer. I love spending time making it look nice and it’s kind of therapeutic, I love it.

I’ve signed up for the midnight race in Stockholm which is a 10k run which starts at midnight in august. We are four who are running together and I admitted in a class better than I run so I have a time in front of me to run. I have mixed feelings about running. I don’t love it but I don’t hate it either. But running this race is going to be alot of fun.
Love, Sara

2 thoughts on “Friday fever

Leave a Reply

