It’s finally here

Today’s a spring day like no other. The temperature is 17 degrees celsius, the sun is out and you can wear a t-shirt. 

We have worked all day with getting our house ready for summer. All our summer furniture is out now and on friday we will plant all the flowers. I love making everything summer ready but I have huge spider phobia and trust me, alot of spiders gather in your pots over the year.

I wore a dress today, I felt springy so I wanted to go all out with a lovely dress. I’m so happy that spring’s finally here, this entire week is going to be warm and sunny. You might wonder why we’re doing all of this on a monday, shouldn’t we be at work or school? Well, 1st of May is always a working holiday, it’s been so for a long time. This is the day of demonstrations, so you can demonstrate completely freely on this day.

I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend and you’ll have a lovely week.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

