Friday workout

Friday once again, thank the gods for that.

I always have a session with my personal trainer on friday mornings but she was sick today so me and my mother had our own session together. I can be such a lazy person somtimes and today I had zero energy but that’s the time when you have to push yourself harder. Always when I’m not feeling motivated I put on the boxing gloves and just go loose on the boxing sack just to get the pulse going.

It’s friday and I have nothing planned which feels amazing. I thought of making carrotcupcakes later because baking his how I truly rewind.

Hopefully the cupcakes will turn out good. I’ll show you them later.

Have an amazing Friday,

Love, Sara

One thought on “Friday workout

Leave a Reply

