A hard day

You can’t trust anyone! The weather app said it was going to be warm and sunny so I put on a dress and ballerina flats for the funeral but after 30 minutes it started to pour and at one point it started to snow. So there I was in my dress and flats freezing my ass off. But jokes aside, it was a beautiful service and really emotional. It was very hard, it was my great-aunt who passed and it was very hard watching my other great-aunt who I’m very close with be so sad. On a positive note, it was very nice to meet the family you hardly see.

I started the day with a work out and my trainer forced me to run (which I hate) but I’m training to run 10k.

I hope you’ve had a lovely week and a lovely friday,

With all my love, Sara

3 thoughts on “A hard day

Leave a Reply

