Sunday family time

Today was a totally success. Well everytime spent with my family is a success. We discussed super crappy movies and I got some tips and ai thought to make a post about it later. I laughed until my stomach hurt and then more some.

I showed you my cupcakes but never the frozen cheesecake. It was a success, it tastes amazing and everyone loved it. 

My uncle is a police officer and just listening to his stories is amazingly fun (he doesn’t tell us the tragic ones that much). There’s alot of crazy people out there.

Anyway, my day was amazing and I truly hope yours was too,

Love, Sara

3 thoughts on “Sunday family time

Leave a Reply

