Not well

I woke up today and did not feel good. I’ve barely slept at all, I think I have gotten about 2-3 hours in total. I don’t think I have a fever or anything I just feel weird, it’s hard to explain.

Anyway, it’s a sunny day but not alot of warmth. Because I’m not feeling well I have to study from home so I’m going to dedicate a few hours to that and then maybe get some fresh air and take a little walk.

I love doing makeup but the most boring task that takes forever is cleaning the brushes. You have to do it very often but I don’t have the discipline so I do it when I feel like it. Anyway, I did it yesterday and it took forever, it’s like 30 minutes that disappeared from my life.


I hope you’ll have a lovely tuesday,

Love, Sara

4 thoughts on “Not well

Leave a Reply

