Mansions 

Last time I did this my phone died so I gave this a new try. I went to a mansion nearby for a walk and to take some pictures because it is a beautiful place by the lake. 

It’s a beautiful spring day today, the sun is shining and actually kind of warming, the sky is blue and the birds are singing. All this makes me very happy.

Anyway, I didn’t trespass when visiting because it’s owned by my municipality and open to the public. The main building is restaurant that has delicious food.

I love when you have places like this nearby that you walk to and experience. I wished I could own something like this. Dream!

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

