Dinner and writing

Today was a good day. I had dinner with a very close friend, we both are very busy but we try with a dinner as often we can. We talk about everything and nothing and it’s always so cood to clear your mind at set everything of your chest. I suck at taking pictures because I’m so caught in the moment I forgot. 

Anyway, good friends are hard to come by but she is a great one, always there when you need to. 

I have a few stories in my head that I’m trying to write down at the moment. There is one that I absolutely love, I’ve been inspired by so many things and I just feel if I could write it the way it deserves to be written it might be amazing.

Hope you have had a wonderful week,

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

