Saturday and troubles

My phone is acting up and I’m so annoyed. It’s been like this since I got home from New York. I literally took my phone from my charger, had it in my pocket, took it up and played with it for 10 minutes and it just shut down and when I tried turning it on it said I had to charge it. 100% charged just 10 minutes before. Then I got home, put it in the charger and bam 92%. I have a love/hate relationship with iPhone.

Anyway, it’s Saturday and I’ve been running around with my mom buying a birthday gift and then got some grocery shopping done. Middle day Saturday is literally the worst time to go to the store it’s filled with people and I absolutely hate crowded places.

I hope your saturday is going amazingly, I’m getting ready to head to the gym and I have made a cheesecake that will be waiting for me at home. 

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

