Me more deeply

Who am I?
I am a 22 year old woman living in Sweden, very close to our dear capital Stockholm. I am born and raised in the same place, I’ve lived where I’ve lived my entire life. My life has been extremely hectic so far. I was an elite swimmer until I turned 16. I trained 7-8 times a week, and yes it meant that I once twice a week trained before school. Most of my weekends were spent at competitions. I lived, breathed, and slept swimming during a larger part of my teenage years. It was hard because it meant I had to decline spending time with my friends at school who were my closest friends. I loved my swimming years and I wouldn’t trade them for anything but I chose to quit because the passion slowly faded away.

My main goal in life is happiness. It might sound as an easy goal to reach but it’s very hard. When I’m looking at my future and the future I once expected to have I almost have a panic attack because I feel trapped. I want to be happy, doing something I love and hopefully starting a family of my own.
On to more personal stuff, I’m single. I’ve never been in love and it’s because I’m terrified of getting hurt. I’ve gotten better over the years but what I want in life isn’t quickies and light crushes, I seek the real thing and at the moment I haven’t found it. I’ve had crushes but I’ve never been in love. I don’t actively look for love I will just let time play its course and hopefully find it somewhere.
Do I have a certain type in men? No, not really. I don’t really care about looks and I know how fake that sounds but for me, personality is everything and I can’t help who I like. Looks will get you nowhere with me and personality everywhere. I love to laugh, and if you can make me laugh like I can’t breath than your in there. I love humour, sarcasm, kindness and intelligence. I will fall for who a person is. I’m quite good at reading people, and I can see quite easily through false facades so fooling me is quite hard.
This is a more personal insight into me (sounded a bit weird). I hope you enjoyed it and got a sense of who I am more deeply. 
Have an amazing day
Love , Sara

9 thoughts on “Me more deeply

  1. emma santorini says:

    DU ÄR SÅ FÖRBANNAT VACKER! herregud!

    Var det inte jobbigt ibland att ha sån press på sig med att simma och träna så mycket?? Helt ärligt så är jag avundsjuk på dig. Haha varför? Jag önskar att jag kunde göra nått med mitt liv också och att du höll på med simning är så grymt!

    Tack för att du delade med dig av dig själv! Jag har också varit som du, rädd att bli kär osv men tro mig Sweetie, att vara riktigt in love är fantastiskt! Jag träffade min man i september 2016 och vi gifte oss i Januari i år. Jag vet lite snabbt gjort men jag ångrar det inte.

    Din framtida man finns där ute, håll ögonen öppen och ha alltid ett leende på dina läppar! Utstråla glädje och bra energi så dyker han upp! MEN du får INTE vara rädd att bli sårad. Ditt hjärta måste krossas några gånger för att kunna läka med den rätte 🙂

    Kram på dig Sara! ♡♡♡

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Soara says:

      Men gud vad du är underbar ❤ blir verkligen så glad när jag får respons så här. Man behöver bara hitta sin grej i livet, behöver inte vara något stort, utan bara något som ger det mening.

      Jag bara älskar när man hittar rätt, även om det gick fort med dig och din man låter det helt awesome, jag avundas dig 😃

      Jätte stora kramar underbara du!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. emma santorini says:

        Tack sötnos!! Du är för söt!!

        Gumman, tro mig du kommer och hitta den rätta du också! 😀 Jag är helt säker på det! 100% ! Jag hoppas att du fortsätter vara glad och allt jag skrivit till dig och sagt osv är tusen procent ärlighet! Du är så himla vacker! Du anar inte ! 🙂 Kramkramkram på dig!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Soara says:

        Tack detsamma ❤❤ Jag blev verkligen så, så glad. Denna positivitet bara förgyller mitt liv till max.

        Tusen kramar till dig och önskar dig all kärlek i världen 😃

        Like

      3. Soara says:

        Låter helt galet, fortsätt sprid positivitet 😃Bra karma. Jag blir superglad och uppskattar det jätte mycket. Du verkar vara en superfin person insida och utsida, ändra aldrig det ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

