A very busy weekend

This weekend went by so fast. Saturday was spent in town with my sister, we went to buy some essentials for the trip. We saw the crazy jesus man as we call him, he walks to different crowded areas around Stockholm and preaches about Jesus and hell and how we’re all doomned etc. It’s very entertaining. 

Anyway, I only bought some makeup that I will need. I wanted to find a smaller bag but I found nothing I wanted. 

Our contestant for Eurovision Song Contest was selected yesterday, well the Swedish people choose one and another won because of the jury votes, although Europe seemed to like the pick. We will see how he does it in the big C.

I hope your weekend was amazing, there was a few things I wanted to do but didn’t have time for. Next week is filled with preperations for the trip and I’m beyond myself with excitement.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

