The joys of blogging

Alot of people think that outing your life on the internet is something negative. Private life is no more then why add to it? I’m completely different because if private life is a day of the past then why not embrace this change in the world?

Why I love blogging:

  • Therapeutical. Seriously, it’s something so refreshing and joyful to dish about what happens in my life. And my chest seems lighter afterwards.
  • Meeting new people. The whole world of internet has produced a new way of bringing people togheter and I love it.
  • Inspire people. Wether it is just making someones day slightly better or helping someone in some way, it brings a little bit of light to me.


Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

