I’m back

It’s been a busy few days and I’ve been so tired. But now I’m back.

Yesterday I went havoc on my boxing sack and just fought for 20 minutes straight. It was so much fun and all my anger just went flying out the window. I’ve had some problems and I needed to fight it out and I’m not a violent person so do it to a boxing sack is perfect.

Anyway, I went shopping yesterday I can show you what I bought in a later post. I just wanted to say hi to you amazing people.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

