Wednesday, books, and love

I hope you all had a lovely Valentines Day yesterday. Mine was very good, spent it with my lovely family.

I’ve recently started a book series by Kristen Ashley called Fantasyland and I’m hooked. I’m a huge fan of Kristen Ashleys books but I’d put off this series for awhile and I recently started and am on the fourth book as of now. I’m glad I waited because the time wouldn’t have been right. I absolutely love them. 

They’re about our world and a parallel world where everyone have a twin. So there is one complete look-a-like of you, that look the same and has the same name. But the parallel world is like a fantasy world with magic, elves, dragons etc. I’m not a huge fan of the fantasy genre but I love how Kristen Ashley could call to me too. I truly recommend these books, and her men are yummy 😀

Links to the books:

Kristen Ashley – Fantasyland series
Today I have a dinner with my best friend, and I truly look forward to it. I haven’y met her in person for some time becausr we are both busy so I’ve really missed her.

Have a lovely wednesday,

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

