My hair

I used to dye my hair alot when I was younger but since a few years back I decided to stop because it takes its toll on your hair and I didn’t want it to be destroyed so I stopped. I used to dye it very light in the summer and then darker in the winter. At one time I dyed it brown when I was about fourteen years old but it did not suit me and I’ve been the blonde I am ever since.

Here’s a picture of me when I was fourteen with brown hair (sorry for the quality but this was a time where you edited your photo ALOT xD )

Sometimes I feel the urge to fall down the rabbit hole and just dye it again. But my mom actually talked me out of it, she said my haircolour was beautiful (thanks mom) and I really like it.

This is my natural haircolour, it’s darker down the roots because the lighter shade was from the summer (when I grow super blonde)

Love, Sara

4 thoughts on “My hair

Leave a Reply

