February favourite

I was away shopping with my mother yesterday and came home with some stuff that I totally fell in love with.

It’s no secret that I love Rituals, their products are my absolute favourite hands down. They have a limited edition series called Rituals of Light and I’m in love.

I bought the shower foam and the body cream. The shower foam is amazing, it’s not soap but foam and it’s very lasting, you don’t need to take that much. The first mistake I made was to take as much as I did when I used regular shower gel. You only need a small amount.

The body cream is the most amazing body cream I’ve ever used. It softens your skin and you will smell amazing. I use only this as my everyday scent, no perfume is needed. And what I love about it is that it’s a soft scent if you know what I mean. Perfumes can be quite heavy sometimes.

I love these products, I can literally not walk into a Rituals store without buying anything. It’s impossible.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

