Energy level: zero

I’m alot better now, I wont give you any sordid details about my stomach bug and fever but it was quite bad. I’m currently lying in my couch recovering drinking a cup of tea, I haven’t been able to eat since sunday except for sour candy.

My days have exclusively contained lying in my couch watching travel channel. I’ve got zero to no energy but it’s getting better.

My family and I are planning a trip in a few months so I’m planning on doing a post about trips and travel.

Hope your week is going good

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

