Thursday means almost fridaaaay

Good day guys 😀

I really wanted to say thank you for your birthday wishes yesterday, it meant alot and it really warmed my heart. So thank you so much.

What did I recieve on my birthday? I’ve realized that the older you get the more practical you get, I wished for things I knew I needed so I received a sight exam and two new glasses to pick out, I’m nearsighted so I need glasses in my everyday life. Then I received a gym card at my local gym, a pyamas (you can never have to many of those 😉 ) and a foundation brush from Real Technique.

The pyjamas is from a store called Cubus and the brush is from Real Technique.

Leave a Reply

