New Year and Champagne

New Year’s Eve and I’m celebrating it in my favourite town of Wisby. The day started with a champagne breakfast with fruit and a chocolate fountain.

My area of today was to make the dessert so I’m making a salted caramel cheesecake with a white chocolate mousse and cakepops. It took me about three hours with some help from people but I’m done and will soon be getting ready for the night. I’m extremely excited, celebrating the new year in my favourite place is amazing. 

2016 has been a year that not quite lived up to its expectations so I’m optimistic for 2017.

Hope your new year’s eve is amazing

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

