My weekend

Yesterday a busy day but I woke up to it snowing so the day started really well. Eating breakfast while the snow is falling outside the window is the cosiest thing you can do.

Anyway, later we headed to the Museum of History in the city, I had a school paper which required me to visit it so we decided to make a day of it. I truly enjoyed it. We walked around and took in all the history and the history of Sweden and I loved it. I will write a review of it in a school paper but it was amazing, looking at all the things that dated back to the viking age is amazing.q

Today I really have to study, this following week is going to be super busy and I don’t really feel like doing any of the work but it’s just this week and then it will calm down.

Hope your weekend was awesome

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

