Friday and shopping run

Today I went on a christmas shopping run and bought alot of presents for my family. It feels so good to have that taken care of 😀

This morning I had a training session with a group of women and it went awesome, some of us decided to meet up after christmas to get rid of all that food and candy. Making my own candy is my favourite thing to do before christmas. I will definetly make a post about all the different candy I make. Well, afterwards I went home to shower and change for the shopping run.

I won’t write what I got until after christmas but I made a post earlier of some tips and ideas for gifts, if you’re out of ideas.

Have a lovely friday and hopefully a great weekend

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

