Naughty list

You know when you have a million things to do and someone figures you should do even more? That’s literally my life. School is super stressfull, I have to prepare for the lectures and the seminars and write a paper and it takes up my entire time and I have work some days in the week and then my seminarteacher figures we should do two presentations in one week and you have to prepare for a subject that will we brought up later in the course like three weeks earlier when you’re super busy with the things you have.

Sorry, just needed to vent a bit 🙂 

I’m lying in my bed watching some Youtube on my iPad before I’m gonna sleep.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

