Christmas fun

So many preperations….

Yesterday was black friday, I didn’t know that was a thing in Sweden but apparently it was, not just exactly like in the US. Anyway, I had to go to the mall with my mom and sister and it was packed with people.

Tomorrow it’s the first advent and in my family it’s a big thing. We bake gingerbread men and we bake some kind of sweet saffron bread called ‘Lussebullar’ or ‘Lussekatter’, it’s delicious. It also marks the time when we put up all the christmas decoration. I’m soooop excited 😀

I will post more tomorrow and post some pictures of what we’re doing.

Hope your saturday is going amazing.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

