Belief

I had an interesting conversation with my sister yesterday. We talked about believing in a higher power, reincarnation etc. It’s interesting hearin what people believe in wether it’s in a god, gods or nothing. I love hearing their reasoning and I completely love that where I live you can believe in whatever you want wether it’s the Marshmallow monster or a higher god in the sky.

My own belief doesn’t matter but I believe in some higher power, not necessarily the christian god but I believe there is something higher than mankind. I won’t go on to too much detail but whatever you believe in, don’t let anyone tell your differently. It’s the beauty of mankind, your free will.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

