A walk in my life

I’ve been ill for about two weeks, with cold and a fever and I’ve just turned better so I’m taking it a bit easy on the training. 

I went for a short walk around where I live and took some pictures. The snow is almost all gone. It feels like a distant memory. A typical swedish house is red with white corners. Everywhere you go in Sweden you’ll be sure to see those houses. The house below is from a farm where I live. The other one’s belonged to a factory that creats money, it’s still running but the houses is private now. I live close to the city but still on the outskirts and I love it.

Leave a Reply

