Recap

Yesterday was Father’s Day here in Sweden and I had a little surprise for my dad, not the biggest thing but a small thing that I knew he would appreciate. Me and my friend decided to celebrate it together, my dad and her dad are absolutely best friends so we didn’t just throw two fathers who didn’t know each other together. 

So, we decided to surprise them with a dinner at their favourite pub, with their favorite food and they didn’t know they were going to meet. So we met up in the city and they got so happy. I don’t know how two people can get so happy seeing each other. We ate and had such a good time.

Today has been a lazy study day, I started with a quiet bath and a breakfast infront of the TV before I started to study. So not so much to tell.

Hope you have had a good day.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

