A day of chaos

Yesterday was full of chaos, the traffic stood still, people walked on the highway to get home. Busses and trains stopped working etc, all for snow in a country where snow is more rule than exception. You think everyone would be more prepared but noooo, chaos everywhere.

My busses is cancelled so I have to walk to the trainstation because I have to make it to school -.- and I have to leave one hour before I was meant to just to be sure I make it. 

So today is not a good day.

Hope your day is better than mine

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

