Snow storm

It’s a bloody snow storm outside, I had to drive to the store before and dear god it was slippery and not to be recommended.

I had a paper that was due this morning so my entire morning was spent infront of it until I reached the point of ‘fuck it’ and just delivered it and decides not to care. My cold hasn’t got any better.

Anyway today is a day of bad news, Trump became the president of the US. God, you think people would learn from history and move to the future. I think this is a huge step backwards.

Anyway, hope your day is good considering.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

