Stronger

Just finished a workout, focused on my arms today if someone is interested to know.

Anyway, tomorrow is gonna be a super fun day. I’m going to be a coach at swim competition. I’m a substitute coach and a former swimmer. I used to swim at a high level before I decided to quit to pursue other things, but sometimes I jump in as a coach and it’s so much fun.

So I’m leaving at 6.15 am and I’ll be gone the entire day. I’m going to be exhausted when I get home but it’s worth it.

Hope your saturday is awesome

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

