Sunday party

Today I’ve been at a party. My personal trainer celebrated 10 years with her company so I’ve met alot of lovely people and eating alot of healthy food. There was a few competition that I almost won 😉 my sister won a massage and my friend won a spa day for three people so I guess I indirectly won 😀

It was so much fun, she presented alot of products for your skin and body that’s actually very good. I’ve showed them before here and I’ve always been skeptical about products but I really love these:

Tomorrow I have an early exam at 9am which I’m not really looking forward to. Hopefully it will go well.

Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

