The man I want to love

I don’t know if I believe in soulmates, I would lile there to be. I would love it to be that one person that was made just for you, but at the same time it terrifies me. It terrifies me to never find that person.

I would like to find the person who complement me fully, not an exact replica of me. I would love is to share the same interests but I would also love for us to have different ones aswell, so we can learn from each other and maybe have som time alone.

Does how the person look matter? No it really doesn’t, I just have to be attracted to the person and trust me I don’t have an ideal guy, I don’t care how he looks. I won’t say I would fall for every single guy I just know when I’m attracted to someone, and the personality of the person is so much more important than how he/she looks. 

I want to fall in love, to fall in love with someone who loves me just as much. Someone to spend the rest of my life with. I’m not interested in a short fling, I want something real and amazing.

I would like to start my life, start a new life with a person who will matter the most to me. 

Love won’t be easy, it will be hard and it will be painfull at times but it will be the most amazing thing in your life and I want that.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

