A day of fleeing your responsibilities

Well good morning 😀

I’m freshly showered and ready to face the day. Well, I say face the day when I’m really just gonna sit in front of my computer, studying. Actually to be really honest I will probably procrastinate and watch tv series all day. I have a serious problem, procrastinating has become some chronic disorder, there is so much more things that’s so much more interesting than studying so I do those instead. I mean, sitting in my kitchen watching the clock tick away is more interesting than your responsibilities.

So I don’t talk about that little problem, I procrastinate my procrastination. 

Anyway, hopefully I will get a few minutes of studying, that’s the plan anyway. 

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

