I’m addicted

I love tea. I’m a huge teadrinker. I’m taddict (tea addict), I’ll show myself out.

I am a self proclaimed tea expert and here is my favourite teas:

  1. French Earl Grey – I love earl grey but this is more fruity than the original. I love it, it’s more relaxing than the bergamot of earl grey.
  2. Munktea – This is from Kränku, a store in Visby that makes their own tea. This is one of my favourites, check it out.
  3. Pukka’s chai tea – this is the one I prefer when I’m doing Chai Latte. It’s perfect and the taste is delicious.
  4. Earl Grey – The one and only classic, you can never go wrong with an Earl Grey tea. Love it, love it, love it.
  5. Chamomill – for when your going to bed, it relaxes and sooths you so perfect for the evening.
  6. Assam tea – very basic and not that flavory but I love it, a true tea and it’s amazing.
  7. And of course, last but not least: Darjeeling. I love Darjeeling, such a luxurous tea.

So that’s my favourites. I drink tea all of the time, it’s better for your stomach than coffee and it’s just more relaxing.

I drink tea everyday, for breakfast, in the afternoons, and in the evenings. It’s not a proper evening without a nice warm cup of tea. It’s part of my evening routine. I’ve been drinking tea since I was 2 years old and loved it ever since.

So tea drinkers *High Five*

Love, Sara

One thought on “I’m addicted

Leave a Reply

