Cosy candles

It’s the time of the year for candles and I’m so happy. I love the dark, I thrive in the dark. I’m founding myself being more creative when it’s dark outside and you light your candles, it created such a cosy atmosphear you can not be anything but creative. Evenings are my favourite time of the day.

I’m lying in my bed with a lit candle and catching up on some reading. Around the candle I decorated with some stones I’ve found in different places around the world.

So today’s decorating tip is to put out your stones and rocks you may have because they are great for decoration and almost always free.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

