My favourite hair

So today I’m gonna show you some of my favourite hairproducts 😀

MoroccanOil is a brand that creates AMAZING hairproducts. Their schampoo/balm and hairoil is what I use the most. The hair smells so amazing after and it gets so full and shiny. The scent is so luxurious and your hair will have a hint of the scent the entire day. The products contain argan oil which makes your hair shiny. I loooove these products. It’s a bit on the expensive side so I don’t use this all year around, I might buy it 2-3 times a year maximum.

I truly recommend this brand, I’ve used it for a long time and I love it.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

