What do I wear?

Good morning/day guys šŸ™‚

Today I will show you some of my favourites. And this time it will be my favourite perfumes, what do I use? And why? 

I’m very picky when it comes to perfumes, I get bored very easily and after a while won’t like the scent. But here is my three favourites that I haven’t grown sick off and that I absolutely adore:

  1. Light Blue – Dolce & Gabbana: I’ve had this for years (not the same bottle though xD ) and I absolutely love it. It has this sophisticated smell and I love it.
  2. The Perfume – Elie Saab: I don’t know if this actually have a name or not but I love it. My dad brought a test version home last summer and I fell in love completely. I love the scent, I think it has a touch of jasmine but it says it’s vanilla and some other flower but I can scent the jasmine.
  3. Number 3 – Dolce & Gabbana: My aunt wore this one and I fell in love completely. It had this flowery, sophisticated scent that I just loooove.

This is the perfumes I use the most and I love them.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

