Castle grounds

Good morning guys

I’m currently sitting in my car waiting, I’ve been to the city and back and dear me how I hate morning traffic. If I can avoid it then I will. 

Afterwards I went to a castle were I live and just walked around. I love watching the scenery and just be amazed. It’s a beautiful day and I just needed to cleat my mind.

So, the reason why I haven’t been posting this morning is because it’s been packed with stuff. And I’m currently waiting for my father so I had some time.

Today a guy from the insurance company will come and look at where the mouse might have gotten in so we can seal that shut.

Hope you’ll have a good day

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

