Friday fun (or not)

What am I doing this friday night you migh wonder. I am actually spending this night studying, as I’ve mentioned before I have this homeexam which is basically a paper that has to be written. So no fun for Sara tonight. I sacrificed my friday evening to be free tomorrow night when I’m having a cosy evening with some friends.

I hope your night is better than mine, I’m taking a mini-break to write this and to rest my mind and hands for a few minutes. I have only like half a page left to write this evening and then it’s off to bed. Tomorrow is an early one, I want to get some things done before breakfast so no long sleep for me tomorrow, but sometimes I quite like being awake before everyone else, take a walk when no ones up. 

Anyway, have a nice night.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

