The magic of Autumn

Autumn is the most beautiful season of the year. I love the autumn, the colours and the way you can wear cosy beautiful clothes. I enjoy a bit of coldness, summer is quite enough for a few months and then I’m ready for the chill. I’m so lucky to experience all the different season and to enjoy what they bring. 

The leaves are just starting to turn colour and in a few weeks all the autumn colours will be around me. I live next to a forest so I get to experience the full autumn experience. It’s something magical about autumn, it’s like there’s something in the air that brings out all the possibilities of life.

I can’t wait to start to wear all my warmer clothes, I really can’t. I’m super excited 😀

Conclusion: I love autumn!

Love, Sara

2 thoughts on “The magic of Autumn

Leave a Reply

