What if?

Sometimes you wish you could be somewhere else in the world, you wished you were someone different. Sometimes I wished everything was different. ‘What ifs’ are dangerous things but we can’t really stop that train och thoughts. What If my dad had taken that job in London, what if I hadn’t dropped out of the first university I went to. What if I hadn’t done that? what if I had done that?

Life is so full of ‘what if’ and mine is so full of it, I’m going crazy. Sometimes I wish I could go back in time and just do everything differently.

I wish I was somewhere else doing something completely different. 

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

