Starting the day

Good morning guys. I had some time this morning so I’m spending it as I always do: breakfast in bed and some youtube. Always the best way to start the day.

Today I have uni in the afternoon and then I’m going to the dentist *terrified scream* no I don’t really mind the dentist it’s just sooo expensive and I get I discount because I’m under 23 years old. It’s like 60 dollarish for a five minute exam.

Anyway from tomorrow I have an exam, a homeexam which is basically a paper you write instead of answering questions and you can do it from home 🙂 

Hope you all have a good day

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

